What is Poparazzi?
Poparazzi is a photo sharing app where your social profiles are created by your friends. You are your friend's poparazzi, and they are yours. You'll receive a notification when a friend takes a photo of you. Don't worry! You have complete control to remove any photo from your profile that you don't like.
How do I download Poparazzi?
Who can take photos of me on Poparazzi?
Everyone can take photos of you on Poparazzi, but only users you follow can post directly to your profile. All photos posted by users you don't follow will go through an approval process before they show up on your profile.
How do I prevent certain Poparazzi users from taking photos of me?
Blocking a user will prevent them from being able to take or upload a photo of you. If you block someone on Poparazzi, they will no longer be able to communicate with you through the app. They won't see photos you're in and you won't see photos they're in.
How do I report or block someone on Poparazzi?
To report a user, go to their profile, then tap the “...” button and choose “Report” for “Block”.
Remember you can always remove a photo you don't like from your profile!
What does blocking do on Poparazzi?
If you block someone on Poparazzi, they will no longer be able to communicate with you through the app. They won't see photos you're in and you won't see photos they're in.
How can I contact Poparazzi?
You can contact us by sending a email to: firstname.lastname@example.org
How do I delete an account on Poparazzi?
You can delete your account by clicking this link.